Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, February 18, 2013

 
Social Media Week
2/18/2013 » 2/22/2013
 

Sunday, February 10, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

 
Emerging Media Convergence Breakfast
9/12/2012
Location: New York City   
Emerging Media Convergence Breakfast

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

 
Mobile Social Media: The Real Marketing Opportunities
6/19/2012
Location: New York City, New York   
Mobile Social Media: The Real Marketing Opportunities

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

 
Internet Week Networking & Fundraiser Party: Social Swagger
5/16/2012
Location: New York City   
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

 
OMMA Social
5/15/2012
 
 

Monday, May 14, 2012

 
Internet Week - May 14-21
5/14/2012 » 5/21/2012
 
OMMA Mobile
5/14/2012
 

Friday, May 11, 2012

 
Creative Week: Data Debate Panel
5/11/2012
Location: New York City   
Creative Week: Data Debate Panel

Monday, April 30, 2012

 
YO! Social - Cocktails & Conversation with Google+

Thursday, April 26, 2012

 
Book Launch Party: Social Business by Design and The Connected Company

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

 
Igniting Opportunities: Measuring and Monetizing Social Media
4/25/2012
Location: New York City, New York   
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

 
Why it Pays to Be Likeable in Social Media
4/24/2012
Location: New York City, New York   
Why it Pays to Be Likeable in Social Media

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

 
Facebook Advertising Best Practices
4/10/2012
Location: New York City, New York   
Facebook Advertising Best Practices
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Featured Members